Home Camera-Ready Instructions
Camera-Ready Instructions

Authors of accepted papers should have already received the comments by the reviewers by email. Please take them carefully into account when preparing your camera-ready paper for the proceedings. The final paper and the signed copyright form are due on

   APRIL 14, 2010 (11pm PST)

This is a firm deadline for the production of the proceedings.

1. FINAL PAPER: Please submit the files belonging to your camera-ready paper using your EasyChair author account. Follow the
instructions after the login for uploading two files:
   (a) either a zipped file containing all your LaTeX sources
       or a Word file in the RTF format, and
   (b) PDF version of your camera-ready paper.

The page limit given in this letter is strict: 18 pages for full papers, and 9 pages for short and demo papers. Please follow strictly the author instructions of Springer-Verlag when preparing the final version:


Our publisher has recently introduced an extra control loop: once data processing is finished, they will contact all corresponding
authors and ask them to check their papers. We expect this to happen shortly before the printing of the proceedings. At that time your quick interaction with Springer-Verlag will be greatly appreciated.

2. COPYRIGHT: Please upload a signed and completed copyright form to us as soon as possible. The Springer copyright forms can be found at


It is sufficient for one of the authors to sign the copyright form. You can scan the form into PDF or any other standard image format. If you cannot scan the signed form please fax it to the fax number +49(0) 6221/545684 instead.

On the copyright form, please use the following entries:

-- Title of the Book/Volume/Conference: 22nd International Conference on Scientific and Statistical Database Management

-- Volume Editor(s): Michael Gertz, Tony Hey, Bertram Ludaescher

We greatly appreciate your cooperation in these matters. If you have any questions, please contact gertz(at)informatik.uni-heidelberg.de Thank you again for your contribution to SSDBM 2010.

Michael Gertz (SSDBM'10 PC Chair)
Bertram Ludaescher (SSDBM'10 Co-Chair)


Last Updated on Monday, 22 March 2010 11:11

Who's Online

We have 5 guests online